Starting 2013

5 Jan

So, I started this blog a year ago hoping to complete a Cannonball Read (52 books in 52 weeks) as my New Year’s Resolution.  And now, I’m going to continue reviewing what I read because I like it. I like having the record of what I’ve been reading, and I like being able to discover books on the Cannonball blog and through commenters.

I’m struggling with how to name or categorize posts going forward.  I think I’m going to start my reviews over from 1 for the new year and tag them with 2013 so I can sort by year when I want to.  So, this is basically just a note that there will be a slight change in the numbering of reviews.

Happy New Year! If you have any suggestions for books I should check out in 2013, please comment below.

Leave a Reply

